top of page

BLOCK 33 album 'The Day The World Stood Still' CD copy.

Track listing:

1. Battle Cry
2. When It Comes Around
3. Better Tell The Devil
4. The Girl In The Yellow Jackie Dress
5. The Devils Silhouette
6. Away Day
7. Liberty
8. Sweepstake
9. Escape Route
10. Broken By Design
11. Changes

12. Square Man

The Day The World Stood Still - CD

    bottom of page