top of page

[BUNDLE] 'The Promised Land' on a CD & on a 12" Vinyl, in gatefold sleeve & signed by the band. Pre-Order your copy today and support our Crowdfunding Campaign.


1. Breakthrough
2. A Glimmer Of Hope (For The Small Guy)
3. The Promised Land
4. Lost In The Crowd
5. London Town
6. The Monday Club
7. Stand By Me
8. Lose Your Way
9. Drift Away
10. Cold Heart Of Stone
11. Alive & Dangerous
12. Keep On Smiling


*Esitmated Release Summer 2024


*Full Artwork to be confirmed*


This item is part of our Crowdfunding Campaign and is also on a Pre-Order.


*PLEASE NOTE: By buying this product you will be a recognised supporter of Block 33 and will be automatically opting into our mailing list. You can unsubscribe from the mailing list via a link on any of the emails. Or contact us at to be removed.

[BUNDLE]'The Promised Land' 12" Vinyl + CD [Signed by the band] [CROWDFUND PERK]

    bottom of page